Polvere is a 2006 feature film by directors Massimiliano D’Epiro and Danilo Proietti starring Gaia Amaral, Gianmarco Tognazzi, Primo Reggiani, Michele Alhaique, Lola Ponce and Rita Rusic. It was awarded with an “Honorable Mention” at the Magna Graecia Film Festival 2010. Feel Film CEO Matteo Barzini was first assistant director on set. Feel Film also collaborated with casting actors and post-production.

Production Kubla Khan